hilary mantel the assassination of margaret thatcher

Costa Book Of The Year Awards

BBC National Short Story Award 2015: Shortlist, Prizes & Everything You Need to Know

The shortlist for this year's BBC National Short Story Award has finally been announced. The authors vying for the prestigious award and the £15,000 prize given away by BBC and Book Trust include Jonathan Buckley, Frances Leviston and Jeremy Page.

Stay Connected
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • @Books&Review
  • Recommend on Google
Subscribe to Books & Review

Receive the latest business book news, reviews, and about authors



© Copyright 2022 booksnreview.com. All Rights Reserved.
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Analytics